Spring sandals from Pull&Bear

¡Buenos días de lunes!

Hoy venimos con un look que personalmente me encanta. Durante el invierno no me atrevía con las mangas abollonadas porque me resultaban incómodas, pero ahora que llega el buen tiempo me he animado de nuevo. Esta camisa es del año pasado pero creo que la veréis mucho por aquí también durante el verano. Creo que con unos short vaqueros también queda muy bien.

Estos jeans son famosos ya y me gustan mucho por su color. Este color de vaquero me resulto difícil de encontrar pero desde que los tengo, les he dado mucho uso. Es un modelo mom jeans y sientan bien a todo tipo de cuerpo ya que acentúan la cintura y estiliza la pierna al ser de talle alto.

Con el calor que hizo ayer, me decidí a estrenar estas sandalias de Pull&Bear que son muy cómodas porque la plantilla es blanda. Al tener el detalle en la suela las hace un poco más especiales.

¡Nos vemos mañana con otro look!

XOXO

Andrea

Good Monday!

Today we come with a look that I personally love. During the winter I didn´t dare with the embossed sleeves because I found them uncomfortable, but now that the good weather arrives, I have been encouraged again. This shirt is from last year but I think you will see it a lot here too during the summer. I think wearing a pair of short is also very nice.

These jeans are already famous and I like them a lot for their color. This color of jeans was difficult to find but since I have them, I have given them a lot of use. It is a mom jeans and they feel good to all type of body since they emphasize the waist and it stylizes the leg to the being of tall height.

Yesterday it was hot so I decided to release these Pull & Bear sandals that are very comfortable because the template is soft. Having the detail in the sole makes them a little more special.

See you tomorrow with another look!

XOXO

Andrea

Camisa/shirtPULL&BEAR (similar here)

Vaqueros/jeansSTRADIVARIUS (similar here or here)

Sandalias/shoes – PULL&BEAR

Bolso/handbag ZARA

Gafas de sol/sunglasses – RAY BAN Clubround

Responder

